Ranting about Genre

In my monthly column at Luna Station Quarterly, I normally look into the culture of fandoms and fan studies within academia. However, this month I took a small side-step to focus on genre and its place within “literature” and the teaching of literature. Since, this is something I’ve talked about on the blog before. I thought I’d link to the column here. What are your thoughts on Genre, Dear reader(s)?

You can find the column here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

