I made a movie?

Dear Readers, I was digging through old files and came across a film (of sorts) that I made for a class my first year in my MFA program. Because it took ages to put together, I thought why not post it instead of leaving it buried. The images (save for the last photo of the trees, which I shot) are from Google Images. The music is my own (I really hope that my assumption that “You are my sunshine” is public domain is correct). The poem and words on screen are also my own. If you are inclined, you can view the film here

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

