What’s that? EVEN MORE Pints?!

Dear Reader,

Old Pints has gotten some terrific news to share: starting in January, I’ll be joining two wonderful places as a blogger (and reviewer). First up is the awesome, Nerds of a Feather, where I’ll be blogging about classic Sci-fi and fantasy, speculative poetry, monsters, and more. You can read my intro here!

I’ll also be joining the amazing Ploughshares as a blogger, writing about short stories, teaching, and more.

I’ll always try to remember to post links here, but you can also follow me on Twitter @PintsNCupcakes for all my up-to-date writings (and, bonus, my rants about baking!).

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What’s that? EVEN MORE Pints?!

  1. Erin

    I’m so excited for this!

Leave a Reply

