Some new writings

Dearest Reader,

 

I realized I’ve been not posting lately. Let’s blame the pile of grading that threatened to literally bury me (it was several hundred pages of papers).

So a quick update on some published things!

Poems

A piece of my Missing Girl cycle was published up at Abyss & Apex.

Two poems were at Birds Piled Loosely. One is from my apocalyptic scenarios series.

Two poems were in the gorgeous print issue of Banshee!

One poem in Recompose. It’s about space!

 

Fiction

A story from my sci-fi novel in stories appeared in Drunken Boat.

 

Non-Fiction

I wrote about Ray Bradbury at Ploughshares

I wrote about Alien at Nerds of a Feather

 

Now I shall return from where I came (ie: writing, writing all the things)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

